Services
Industries Served

Contact Us

Acorn Consulting Engineers
P.O. Box 311
FARMS VILLAGE PLAZA
244 Farms Village Road
West Simsbury, CT 06092



[ phone ]
860.651.1949
[ fax ]
860.651.1957
[ email ]
wmgendron@acornengineers.com





Mark Gendron, P.E., LEED AP President wmgendron@acornengineers.com
Roger J. Muscillo Sr. Plumbing & Fire Protection Engineer rjmuscillo@acornengineers.com
Remington Carle Plumbing & Fire Protection Engineer rjcarle@acornengineers.com
Michael Porter Mechanical Engineer mporter@acornengineers.com
Denis Tantillo HVAC Designer dtantillo@acornengineers.com
William Lodi Sr. Electrical Engineer blodi@acornengineers.com
Rajesh Karki, P.E. Electrical Engineer rkarki@acornengineers.com
Steve Sheak Electrical Engineer ssheak@acornengineers.com
Ryan Gendron EIT rgendron@acornengineers.com
Susanne Sorgio Office Manager ssorgio@acornengineers.com



From I-91
91 South or North to exit 35 ( Bloomfield, Cottage Grove Rd )

Follow Cottage Grove Rd., past the Ames/McDonald's/Copaco plaza, to the next major intersection. At the lights, take a right onto Bloomfield Ave./Rt 189. Go straight to the end of this road to the stoplight. Take a left on Rt 178 and follow all the way to the end. At the end of this road, at the light, take a right on Rt 185. (See the sign to the left) to a set of lights with the Abigail's Restaurant restaurant on your right. Take a right on Rt 202/10 North. Follow towards town (past the Ensign Bickford plant on your right). Once past, you will come to a set of lights. Get into the left hand lane. Diagonally across from you, you will see a white church set up on a hill. Take a left at the light onto West St. (Rt 309) - West St. becomes Farms Village Road. ( You will pass Simsbury High School on your right).

Keep following this road until you come to West Simsbury Center - there's a Fire Station & Post Office on your left - Farms Village Plaza will be on your right - next to Manny's Pizza & Oishi Japanese Restaurants.

From Avon Mountain
Take Rt 44 to Rts 10 & 202 North towards Simsbury

Thru Simsbury, past Ensign Bickford, Take Left on West Street/Route 309 (&167). Continue straight - West ST. becomes Farms Village Road - W You will come to West Simsbury Center - there's a Fire Station & post office on your left - Farms Village Plaza will be on your right - next to Manny's Pizza & Oishi Japanese Restaurants.



Copyright 2004 Acorn Consulting Engineers.
All Rights Reserved.
Web Produced By JCM Internet